Board of Directors


President: Dena Coward

Director at Large: Roderick Cumming

Director at Large: Jeff Harris

Finance Director: Paul Marano

Medical Officer: Emilie Newell

Sport Director Athletics: Dianne Christophe

Sport Director Wheelchair Basketball: Melanie Hawtin

Sport Director Wheelchair Rugby: Erika Schmutz

Sport Director Wheelchair Tennis: Alan Brown

Past President: The Late Ken Thom

OWSA Bylaws & Constitution – (BOD Approved March 9, 2017) web

OWSA Policies and Procedures – (BOD Approved March 9, 2017) web

Annual General Meeting:

The Annual General Meeting will take place on Tuesday November 28, 2017 at 6:30pm at the Ontario Wheelchair Sports Association, 100 Sunrise Avenue, Suite 101 Toronto Ontario M4A 1B3

2017 Board of Directors Nomination Form – Due October 31 2017

OWSA’s Strategic Plan 2017-2020: